Upcoming Screenings

Past Screenings

Tadaima! A Community Virtual Pilgrimage

Aug
3
Monday, August 03, 2020
06:00 PM

May 2020 PBS Broadcast

May
1
Friday, May 01, 2020
TBD

POSTPONED: Screening at The Gilb Museum of Arcadia Heritage

Mar
28
Saturday, March 28, 2020
TBD
The Gilb Museum of Arcadia Heritage

California State Legislature’s 2020 Day of Remembrance

Feb
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
05:30 PM
California Museum (1020 O Street, Sacramento)

Fresno Screening & Conversation Film Producers

Feb
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
06:00 PM
Fresno City College Old Administration Building Auditorium (1101 E. University Avenue, Fresno)

Seattle Screening & Discussion with Secretary Mineta

Nov
10
Sunday, November 10, 2019
01:30 PM
Kane Hall, UW Campus

2019 Vancouver Asian Film Festival

Nov
8
Friday, November 08, 2019
05:00 PM
Cineplex Odeon International Village Cinemas

2019 Silicon Valley Asian Pacific FilmFest

Nov
2
Saturday, November 02, 2019
11:00 AM
CineArts Santana Row, 95128

Film Screening and Q&A with UC Berkeley Nikkei Student Union

Nov
1
Friday, November 01, 2019
05:00 PM
UC Berkeley - Hearst Field Annex A1

10th Annual Chagrin Documentary Film Festival

Oct
5
Saturday, October 05, 2019
05:15 PM
Federated Church

10th Annual Chagrin Documentary Film Festival

Oct
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
02:00 PM
Chagrin Cinemas B

2019 Houston Asian American Pacific Islander Film Festival (HAAPIFest)

Jun
22
Saturday, June 22, 2019
05:00 PM
Houston Marriott Westchase, Briarpark Room

Streaming on PBS

Jun
17
Monday, June 17, 2019
TBD

PBS Premiere

May
20
Monday, May 20, 2019
09:00 PM

Cinetopia Film Festival

May
16
Thursday, May 16, 2019
07:00 PM
The Michigan Theater Main Auditorium, 603 E Liberty St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

35th Los Angeles Asian Pacific Film Festival

May
3
Friday, May 03, 2019
06:30 PM
Tateuchi Democracy Forum at JANM’s National Center for the Preservation of Democracy 111 N. Central Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90012

Texas Premiere at Thin Line Fest – 2nd Showing

Apr
13
Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:45 PM
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema 3220 Town Center Tr., Denton, TX 76201

Texas Premiere at Thin Line Fest – 1st Showing

Apr
12
Friday, April 12, 2019
04:00 PM
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema 3220 Town Center Tr., Denton, TX 76201

Closing Night at Philadelphia Asian American Film Festival

Nov
18
Sunday, November 18, 2018
07:00 PM
Asian Arts Initiative 1219 Vine St Philadelphia, PA 19107

St. Louis International Film Festival

Nov
11
Sunday, November 11, 2018
04:00 PM
Missouri History Museum 5700 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63112

Boston Asian American Film Festival

Oct
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
03:00 PM
Bright Family Screening Room, The Paramount Center 559 Washington Street, Boston MA

Opening Night at CAAMFest 2018

May
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
07:00 PM
Castro Theater 429 Castro Street San Francisco, CA 94114